Vendors

 Dotted borders indicate local vendors. 

Photographers

Karla Martinson
Videographer
(406) 546-2378

smartblondvideo.com
karmarti37@ronan.net
HC Photography
Heather Councilor
(406) 438-1955

Facebook H.C. Photography
h.c.photography@outlook.com
Janie Bick
Photography
(406) 261-6725

Facebook Janie Bick Photography
Caroline Antoinette
Photography
(406) 540-2029

Facebook Caroline Antonette Photography
Jamie Lynn
Photography
(406) 552-5718

jamielynnphotography@mt.net
Kristine Paulsen
Photography
(406) 240-3469

kristinepaulsenphotography.com
kristine@kristinepaulsenphotography.com
Marianne Wiest
Photography
(406) 871-3524

mariannewiestphotography.com

Bakeries

Scottage Cakery
(406) 925-1873

Facebook Scottage Cakery
scottagecakery@yahoo.com
Bernice’s Bakery
(406) 728-1358

bernicesbakerymt.com
Black Cat Bakery
Call Ali for cake testing
(406) 542-9043

blackcatbakeshop.com

Catering

Ninepipes Lodge, Bar, & Catering
Suzi
(406) 644-2588

ninepipeslodge@yahoo.com
Stella’s
Jayna Brown
(406) 676-0558

Facebook Stella’s
stellas.food@gmail.com
4B’s Catering
(406) 883-6180

Hog Boss Catering
Brooke Roberts
(406) 250-5827

hog_boss@live.com
Cherries BBQ
Sheila
(406) 571-2227

Facebook Cherrie BBQ Pit
Finley Point Grill
Sean or Barb
(406) 887-2027

finleypointgrill.com

DJs

Markie Mark
(406) 885-2484

Facebook Markie Mark
markiemark4music@yahoo.com
Extremely Tuned DJ
Doug Trost
(406) 250-6377

xtuned-dj.com
Aaron Broxterman DJ
Corporate Defiance Band
(406) 396-7957

abroxterman2002@yahoo.com

Music

Chris Sullivan
Celtic/Country/Bluegrass
(406) 246-7777

Clara Wieck
Violin & Fiddle Music
(406) 270-5050

Contact for several bands

Flowers & Rentals

St. Cha-Ro Flowers
Rentals - Connie
(800) 224-6883

stcharo.com
clr@ronan.net
Celebrate Event
TJ and Sandy
(406) 862-4636
(406) 249-3707

celebraterentals.com
info@celebraterentals.com
The Flower Mill
Ronna Walchuck
(Table Rentals Available)
(406) 676-5323

ronna@ronan.net
Bev’s Bloomers
Bev or Lacy
(406) 676-2735

bevsbloomers.com
lacy.cates@gmail.com

Hair Salons

Polson’s Cutting Edge
(406) 883-3338

Reflections Salon, Inc
(406) 676-4247

J&K Town & Country
(406) 676-4405

Officiants

Richard Santorno
Officiant
(406) 676-8147

Miscellaneous

Rainbow Septic
Jim Anderson
(406) 676-2400

Always Moving
Tom Gingredge
(406) 883-4898

*Special arrivals by antique classic cars and horse carriage are available.